It’s finally here! We’ve listened to your feedback and developed a new feature we think you’ll love. You can now add new session times once your booking has gone live. When you create the new session time, it will automatically assume all participants are available, allowing you to send out as many invitations as you like. From here, participants can choose to accept or decline the new session time.

Below is an easy 3-step guide to adding new session times:

  1. When you’re selecting your applicants, click on the arrow in the bottom left-hand corner to expand the side menu.

2. In the left-hand menu bar select Edit Booking at the bottom of the page.

3. From here you can select new session times by clicking on the empty squares. This functionality is the same as when you placed the original booking. Hit Add session times and then you’re sorted.